Term Dates 2017/18

Term Term starts Term ends Holidays
Term 1 2017 Friday 01/09/17 Wednesday 18/10/17 Thursday 19/10/17 - Friday 27/10/17
Term 2 2017 Monday 30/10/17 Wednesday 20/12/17 Thursday 21/12/17 - Wednesday 03/01/18
Term 3 2018 Wednesday 04/01/18 Friday 09/02/18 Monday 12/02/18 - Friday 16/02/18
Term 4 2018 Monday 19/02/18 Thursday 29/04/18 Monday 02/04/18 - Friday 13/04/18
Term 5 2018 Monday 16/04/18 Friday 25/05/18 Monday 28/05/18 - Friday 01/06/18
Term 6 2018 Monday 04/06/18 Wednesday 25/07/18 Thursday 26/07/18 - Friday 31/08/18

 

TD Days 1 Sept 2017, 18 Oct 2017, 4 Jan 2018, 5 Jan 2018, 25 July 2018

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/18