Welcome to Beech Class

Enter text...

Name
 Monday 13th July 2020 Maths Answers.pdfDownload
 Monday 13th July 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Y3-The Truth about Trolls.pdfDownload
 Yr 3 English 13.7.20.docDownload
Showing 1-4 of 4

Message from Mr Chapman

Name
 Gomeldon School Sport Challenges.docxDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

Work 10 July 2020

Name
 Friday 10th July 2020.docxDownload
 Yr 3 English 10.7.20.docDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2

Work 9 July 2020

Name
 Thursday 9th July 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Yr 3 English 9.7.20.docDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2

Work 8 July 2020

Name
 Wednesday 8th July 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Yr 3 English 8.7.20.docDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2

Work 7 July 2020

Name
 Tuesday 7th July 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Yr 3 English 7.7.20.docDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2

Work 6 July 2020

Name
 Monday 6th July 2020 Maths Answers.pdfDownload
 Monday 6th July 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Monday 6th July 2020.docxDownload
 Yr 3 English 6.7.20.docDownload
Showing 1-4 of 4

Work 3 July 2020

Name
 Friday 3rd July 2020 Geography2.pdfDownload
 Friday 3rd July 2020 PP1.pptDownload
 Friday 3rd July 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3

Work 2 July 2020

Name
 Thursday 2nd July 2020 English.pdfDownload
 Thursday 2nd July 2020 Maths Answers.pdfDownload
 Thursday 2nd July 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Thursday 2nd July 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-4 of 4

Work 1 July 2020

Name
 Wednesday 1st July 2020 Maths Answers.pdfDownload
 Wednesday 1st July 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Wednesday 1st July 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3

Work 30 June 2020

Name
 Tuesday 30th June 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Tuesday 30th June 2020 Maths2.pdfDownload
 Tuesday 30th June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3
Name

Work 29 June 2020

Name
 Monday 29th June 2020 Maths DR AND SEA.pdfDownload
 Monday 29th June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2

Work 26 June 2020

Name
 Friday 26th June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

Work 25 June 2020

Name
 Thursday 25th June 2020 Maths DR.pdfDownload
 Thursday 25th June 2020 Maths SEA.pdfDownload
 Thursday 25th June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3

Work 24 June 2020

Name
 Wednesday 24th June 2020 Maths1.pdfDownload
 Wednesday 24th June 2020 Maths2.pdfDownload
 Wednesday 24th June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3

Work 23 June 2020

Name
 Tuesday 23rd June 2020 English1.pdfDownload
 Tuesday 23rd June 2020 Maths1.pdfDownload
 Tuesday 23rd June 2020.docxDownload
 Tuesday 23rd June Maths2.pdfDownload
Showing 1-4 of 4

Work 22 June 2020

Name
 Monday 222nd June 2020 Maths2.pdfDownload
 Monday 22nd June 2020 English.pptDownload
 Monday 22nd June 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Monday 22nd June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-4 of 4

Work 19 June 2020

Name
 Friday 19th June 2020 2.pptxDownload
 Friday 19th June 2020 3.pptDownload
 Friday 19th June 2020 4.pdfDownload
 Friday 19th June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-4 of 4

Work 18 June 2020

Name
 Thursday 18th June 2020 English DR.pdfDownload
 Thursday 18th June 2020 English SEA.pdfDownload
 Thursday 18th June 2020 Maths DRSEA.pdfDownload
 Thursday 18th June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-4 of 4

Work 17 June 2020

Name
 Wednesday 17th June 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Wednesday 17th June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2

Work 16 June 2020

Name
 Tuesday 16th June 2020 English 1.pdfDownload
 Tuesday 16th June 2020 English 2.pdfDownload
 Tuesday 16th June 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Tuesday 16th June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-4 of 4

Work 15 June 2020

Name
 Monday 15th June 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Monday 15th June 2020.docxDownload
 Prefix Word Chart.pdfDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3

Message from Mr Chapman 

 

Work 12 June 2020

Name
 Friday 12th June 2020 Science 2.pdfDownload
 Friday 12th June 2020 Science.pptxDownload
 Friday 12th June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3

Work 11 June 2020

Name
 Thursday 11th June 2020 English.pdfDownload
 Thursday 11th June 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Thursday 11th June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3

Work 10 June 2020

Name
 Wednesday 10th June 2020 English 2.pdfDownload
 Wednesday 10th June 2020 English.pdfDownload
 Wednesday 10th June 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Wednesday 10th June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-4 of 4

Work 9 June 2020 

Name
 Tuesday 9th June 2020 Maths.pptxDownload
 Tuesday 9th June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2

Work 8 June 2020

Name
 Monday 8th June 2020 English.pdfDownload
 Monday 8th June 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Monday 8th June 2020 Maths2.pdfDownload
 Monday 8th June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-4 of 4

Work 5 June 2020

Name
 Friday 5th June 2020 Science.pdfDownload
 Friday 5th June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2

Work 4 June 2020

Name
 Thursday 4th June 2020 English.pptDownload
 Thursday 4th June 2020 Maths 2.pdfDownload
 Thursday 4th June 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Thursday 4th June 2020.docxDownload
 Thursday 4th June English 2.docDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5

Work 3 June 2020

Name
 Wednesday 3rd June 2020 English.pdfDownload
 Wednesday 3rd June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2

Work 2 June 2020

Name
 Tuesday 2nd June 2020 English DR.pdfDownload
 Tuesday 2nd June 2020 English SEA.pdfDownload
 Tuesday 2nd June 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Tuesday 2nd June 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-4 of 4

Work 1 June 2020

Name
 Monday 1st June 2020.docxDownload
 Monday 1st June English DR.pdfDownload
 Monday 1st June English SEA.pdfDownload
 Monday 1st June Maths.pptxDownload
Showing 1-4 of 4

Work 29 May 2020

Name
 Friday 29th May 2020 Science.pdfDownload
 Friday 29th May 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2

Work 27 May 2020

Name
 Wednesday 27th May 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

Work 26 May 2020

Name
 Tuesday 26th May 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Tuesday 26th May 2020 Maths2.pdfDownload
 Tuesday 26th May 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3

Work 25 May 2020

Name
 Monday 25th May 2020 Maths.pptxDownload
 Monday 25th May 2020.docxDownload
 Spellings DR.pdfDownload
 Spellings SEA.pdfDownload
Showing 1-4 of 4

Work 22 May 2020

Name
 Friday 22nd may 2020 Science.pptDownload
 Friday 22nd May 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2

Work 21 May 2020

Name
 Thursday 21st 2020 Maths2.pdfDownload
 Thursday 21st May 2020 Maths1.pdfDownload
 Thursday 21st may 2020 Maths4.pdfDownload
 Thursday 21st May 2020.docxDownload
 Thursday 21st May Maths3.pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5

Work 20 May 2020

Name
 Wednesday 20th May 2020 Engish.pdfDownload
 Wednesday 20th May 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Wednesday 20th May 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3

Work 19 May 2020

Name
 Tuesday 19th May 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

Work 18 May 2020

Name
 Monday 18th May 2020 MathsDR.pdfDownload
 Monday 18th May 2020 MathsSEA.pdfDownload
 Monday 18th May 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3

Work 15 May 2020

Name
 Friday 15th May 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

Work 14 May 2020

Name
 Thursday 14th May 2020 MathsDR.pdfDownload
 Thursday 14th May 2020 MathsSEA.pdfDownload
 Thursday 14th May 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3

Work 13 May 2020

Name
 Wednesday 13th May 2020 MathsDR.pdfDownload
 Wednesday 13th May 2020 MathsSEA.pdfDownload
 Wednesday 13th May 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3

Work 12 May 2020

Name
 Tuesday 12th May 2020 Maths Year 2.pdfDownload
 Tuesday 12th May 2020 Maths Year 23.pdfDownload
 Tuesday 12th May 2020 Maths Year 3.pdfDownload
 Tuesday 12th May 2020.docxDownload
 Tuesday 12th May Maths Year 22.pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5

Work 11 May 2020

Name
 Monday 11th May 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Monday 11th May 2020 Maths2.pdfDownload
 Monday 11th May 2020 Maths3.pdfDownload
 Monday 11th May 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-4 of 4

Work 8 May 2020

Name
 Friday 8th May 2020 History.pdfDownload
 Friday 8th May 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2

Work 7 May 2020

Name
 Thursday 7th May 2020 English.docDownload
 Thursday 7th May 2020 Maths.pdfDownload
 Thursday 7th May 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3

Work 6 May 2020

Name
 Wednesday 6th May 2020 English.pptDownload
 Wednesday 6th May 2020 English2.pdfDownload
 Wednesday 6th May 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3

Work 5 May 2020

Name
 Tuesday 5th May 2020 English.pdfDownload
 Tuesday 5th May 2020 Maths 2.docDownload
 Tuesday 5th May 2020 Maths.docDownload
 Tuesday 5th May 2020 Right Angles in Turns PP.pptDownload
 Tuesday 5th May 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5

Work 4 May 2020

Name
 Monday 4th May 2020.docxDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

 

Click HERE for Beech Class Downloads