Term Dates 2019/20

Term Term starts Term ends Holidays
Term 1 2019 Monday 02/09/19 Wednesday 23/10/19 Thursday 24/10/19 - Friday 01/11/19
Term 2 2019 Monday 04/11/19 Friday 20/12/19 Monday 23/12/19 - Friday 03/01/20
Term 3 2020 Monday 06/01/20 Friday 14/02/20 Monday 17/02/20 - Friday 21/02/20
Term 4 2020 Monday 24/02/20 Friday 03/04/20 Monday 06/04/20 - Friday 17/04/20
Term 5 2020 Monday 20/04/20 Friday 22/05/20 Monday 25/05/20 - Friday 29/05/20
Term 6 2020 Monday 01/06/20 Wednesday 22/07/20 Thursday 23/07/20 - Monday 31/08/20

 

 Training Days: 21 October 2019, 22 October 2019, 23 October 2019, 20 December 2019, 22 July 2020

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019/20

Term Dates 2020/21

Term  Term starts Term ends Holidays
Term 1 2020 Tuesday 01/09/20 Wednesday 21/10/20 Thursday 22/10/20 - Friday 30/10/20
Term 2 2020 Monday 02/11/20 Friday 18/12/20 Monday 21/12/20 - Friday 01/01/2021
Term  3 2021 Monday 04/01/21 Friday 12/02/21 Monday 15/02/21 - Friday 19/02/21
Term  4 2021 Monday 22/02/21 Thursday 01/04/21  Friday 02/04/21 - Friday 16/04/21
Term  5 2021 Monday 19/04/21 Friday 28/05/21 Monday 31/05/21 - Friday 04/06/21
Term 6 2021 Monday 07/06/21 Friday 23/07/21 Monday 26/07/21 - Tuesday 31/08/21